Starting over, again.

My last post was about art journaling. I will be starting up again this weekend.  See, on January 7th I was in a car wreck. I sprained my right wrist and hip and everything was out of alignment. It has been a long month to get to the point where I can possibly do art again. I am limited in my movements, but I am going to try.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. EllieDi
    Feb 11, 2012 @ 15:53:55

    HOLY CRAP! I’m so sorry to hear about the accident and the out-of-whackness. I’m glad you’re feeling better, sweetie. Sending good juju your way. ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

